Text Only Version A A A

BPAS people

Bpas organisational structure, chart


Our board of trustees ultimately lead our organisation. They are appointed to ensure we are doing what we were set-up to do and that we continue to achieve our goals and objectives. Each member of our board of trustees has specific skills, knowledge and experience to help us deliver our service and our strategy.

Our current board of Trustees are listed below:

  • Dame Cathy Warwick MSc RM (Chair)
  • Professor Iain Cameron
  • Anne Shevas OBE
  • Sanjay Shah
  • Dr Lucy Moore
  • Professor Lesley Regan
  • Doctor Sheelagh McGuinness
  • Graham Colbert
  • Dr Jane Stewart
  • Natasha Walton
  • Sam Smethers
  • Siobhan Kenny

Senior management team

Our senior management team are the leadership of our organisation and have the responsibility of the day-to-day running of the charity. They are appointed by the board of trustees to hold specific executive responsibility for managing our organisation, delivering the business plan and budget and developing strategy.

  • Clare Murphy, Chief Executive Officer 
  • Patricia Lohr, Medical Director & Responsible Officer
  • Rosemary Cutmore, National Business Development Director
  • Marta Jansa Perez, Embryology Director
  • Donagh Stenson, Innovation & Marketing Director
  • Cheryl Crosby, Operations & Quality Services Director
  • Jo Deans, Human Resources Director
  • Stephen Franklin, Director of Risk and Governance
  • Rachael Clarke, Chief of Staff
  • Rachael Greshon, Chief Nurse & Midwife